Phim 18 | Mrparka Review s Diary Of A Sex Offender | Mrparka

Phim 18 (0.09 seconds)

Thông báo phim mới qua Email
(Có thể ngừng nhận bất kỳ lúc nào)

Mrparka Review s Diary Of A Sex Offender

From Youtube.com - Posted: Nov 09, 2010 - 18,188 views
Phim 18 | Mrparka Review s Diary Of A Sex Offender | Mrparka Review s Diary Of A Sex Offender
Mrparka Review s Diary Of A Sex Offender
Mrparka Review s Diary Of A Sex Offender
Thời lượng: 9 phút 42 giây 
Xem Phim
To be released November 23rd. Was pleasantly or unpleasantly surprised with the feature Diary of a Sex Offender, with a title like that i was thinking, it's going to be a guy raping chicks with nothing else driving the movie except sexual obsession. In a way our film has that, but it has something else as well. The film opens up with a blue tint as if it has just gotten dark out, the same blue tint that leaves us all feeling a little hopeless before the night closes in. Our lead is narrating his beliefs about God, while trucking on down the road. All and all he doesn't seem all that bad, the title of the movie never lets your forget that he is. Out lead picks up a young hitchhiker and takes her back to his place. She claims to be underage, but isn't frightened by the dark and creepy artwork that fills his "shit hole" as a future victim would call it. He drugs her and molest her with a little help from GOD. A dark figure watches over our sex offender rubbing his hands until our lead finishes the deed and suffers a psychedelic seizure where he is shown the way to life, which he in turn writes into his book, hes been working on for years.Our lead only takes time out of his raping and killing to chat with his only friend and do some side art, eventually he finds someone who may or may no be the one, but what does God have to say about that.Had some nice style points and looked very well for its budget. The rape scenes were dis-pleasant enough most of it being fondling, but one particular scene was work mentioning as vile. The gore is minimum to none. There does seem to me a misplaced scene or two, but all and all the film moves pretty smoothly and having seem quite a good amount of flicks like this, this is one of the better ones at showing a psychopath. Reminds me a bit of God's Memoirs where our lead is trying to find answers as well. Check it out. I've included the first few minutes of the film. To download the Free Mobile App for Rape Prevention, go to www.smart-safe.org.
(Source: youtube.com).
de xem phim nhanh hon
Like để nhận phim mới mỗi ngày!
Videos Khác:
phim 18 | Movies on Sex Addiction Education | Movies on Sex Addiction Education

Movies on Sex Addiction Education

This has been on TV there with you showing Me Author Clive Worth who left school could hardly read or write, then became a down and out alcoholic and look at me now on a Adult Documentary on Sex Addiction, that was made by Channel 5 and called, My 100,000 Lovers and then Me on Paddy's TV Guide showing clips of me from my Channel 4 Documentary, Studs of Suburbia and Then a clip from Love Rat and Proud, made by Virgin One and now I got 4 books out about Me and these women I slept with, just type my name into Amazon books to see them but take note that this is how the media has portrayed me and I went along with it because I know that sex sells but this is not the real me.
2,144 views | Jul 11, 2013
phim 18
phim 18 | CHURCH of SEX OFFENDERS and RAPISTS! | CHURCH of SEX OFFENDERS and RAPISTS!

CHURCH of SEX OFFENDERS and RAPISTS!

Buy FLuffee hats and more: http:www.fluffeetalks.spreadshirt.com 2 guys 1 banana: http:www.youtube.comwatch?v=jkpCmAiuvKI Main Channel: http:www.youtube.comFLuffeeTalks Gaming channel: http:www.youtube.comFLuffee4theWin Business E-mail only: [email protected] Fan E-mail: [email protected] Follow me on twitter: http:www.Twitter.comFLuffeetalks Read story at:http:bit.lymZmNYB
2,144 views | Sep 16, 2011
phim 18
phim 18 | currensy ride around with no tint | currensy ride around with no tint

currensy ride around with no tint

currensy-ride around with no tint old young money
2,144 views | Aug 18, 2009
phim 18
phim 18 | Starpoint Gemini Gameplay Trailer | Starpoint Gemini Gameplay Trailer

Starpoint Gemini Gameplay Trailer

Starpoint Gemini (TBA)
2,144 views | Jul 18, 2010
phim 18

phim 18 | Cinema Wasteland April 2015 Update | Cinema Wasteland April 2015 Update

Cinema Wasteland April 2015 Update

Also got autographed from Gary Klar and Joseph Pilato Exploring The Underground: The Mainstream Viewer’s Guide To Low Budget Horror Cinema VHS 1. Lords of the Deep 2. Dead Things Todd Sheets 3. Zombie Rampage 4. Forced Entry 5. Long Jeanne Silver 6. Mutant Massacre 2 7. Spine 8. Evil In the Woods 9. Sexandroide 10. Venus Fly Trap 11. Alien Beasts Blus 12. Awkward Thanksgiving 13. Don't Go In the Woods 14. Famine 15. Christmas Evil (recommended) 16. Applecart DVDS 17. Little Sisters Powder Blues (worth a look) 18. Pain Shack 19. Bulldog for Christmas 20. Toxic Retards, the 21. Through the Looking Glass 22. Sexandroide 23. S.O.B. Summer of Blood 24. Captain Z and the Terror of the Leviathan 25. Red Christmas 26. Kill Granny Kill 27. Muthers, the 28. Wanda Whips Wallstreet 29. Boys in the Sand 30. Male Chauvinistic Pig
2,144 views | Apr 21, 2015
phim 18
phim 18 | DVD and Bluray Update 05.06.2015 | DVD and Bluray Update 05.06.2015

DVD and Bluray Update 05.06.2015

http:shutupbrandon.podbean.com Bluray 1. Attack of the Werewolves 2. Chocolate Strawberry Vanilla (recommended) 3. Headless 4. A Girl Walks Home Alone 5. Bring me the Head of Alfredo Garcia 6. Dario Argento Collection a. Inferno (recommended) b. Cat O’Nine Tails c. Deep Red 7. Lucio Fulci Collection a. House by the Cemetery (recommended) b. New York Ripper (recommended) c. City of the Living Dead (recommended) 8. Babadook (recommended) 9. Invaders From Mars (recommended) 10. Escape from New York (recommended) 11. Deep in the Darkness 12. From the Dark 13. Class of 1984 (recommended) 14. Ghoulies Ghoulies 2 (recommended) 15. Beyond, the (recommended) 16. Gone with the Pope (recommended) 17. Rampage 2 18. Galaxina Crater Lake Monster 19. Digging the Marrow (recommended) 20. Muck (not a fan) 21. Jacob’s Ladder (recommended) VHS 22. Dirty Seven, the 23. Friend of the Family 2 24. Blood Legacy 25. Brave Little Toaster, the DVDS 26. Gilgamesh 27. Headsick 28. Within Madness 29. Revolution 666 (not a fan) 30. Memory Lane (not a fan) 31. Frankenstein’s Hungry Dead (fun) 32. Rabbit Hole (worth a look) 33. Monster Wolf 34. Traffickers 35. Night of the Living Dead 2015 36. Kill Granny Kill 37. Baby Blues 38. Coffee Town 39. Cam2cam 40. Congress, the 41. Omega Doom Blind Fury 42. Chemical Peel 43. Comforting Skin 44. Under the Rainbow (worth a look) 45. Krull Spacehunter Adventures in the Forbidden Zone 46. Hellbound 47. Wedlock 48. Metalstorm 49. Runaway 50. Crazy Murder (worth a look) 51. Headless 52. Sins of Dracula (recommended)
2,144 views | May 05, 2015
phim 18
phim 18 | The Way Back Movie Trailer Official HD | The Way Back Movie Trailer Official HD

The Way Back Movie Trailer Official HD

http:Twitter.comClevverMovies - Follow Us! The Way Back hits theaters on January 21st, 2011. Cast: Colin Farrell, Ed Harris, Jim Sturgess, Saoirse Ronan, Mark Strong, Dragos Bucur, Gustaf Skarsgard A fact-based story centered on soldiers who escaped from a Siberian gulag in 1940. Farrell plays a tough, tattooed Russian; Harris an American; and Sturgess portrays a young Polish inmate. Ronan will play a Russian on the run who meets up with the fugitives. The Way Back trailer courtesy Red Newmarket Films.
2,144 views | Nov 10, 2010
phim 18
phim 18 | Grotesque a scene from the movie | Grotesque a scene from the movie

Grotesque a scene from the movie

a clip from the movie grotesque..very disturbing
2,144 views | Aug 21, 2009
phim 18

phim 18 | 2 Black Guys Fight over a Cheeseburger | 2 Black Guys Fight over a Cheeseburger

2 Black Guys Fight over a Cheeseburger

I love black people
2,144 views | Oct 07, 2008
phim 18
phim 18 | Kareena Kapoor Hot Scene In Heroine Movie HD | Kareena Kapoor Hot Scene In Heroine Movie HD

Kareena Kapoor Hot Scene In Heroine Movie HD

2,144 views | Aug 12, 2013
phim 18
phim 18 | The pick of destiny sasquatch | The pick of destiny sasquatch

The pick of destiny sasquatch

a part of the pick of destiny with sasquatch - shit, i forgot to deinterlace, oh well
2,144 views | Mar 10, 2007
phim 18
phim 18 | ULTRAMARINES Movie Trailer2 | ULTRAMARINES Movie Trailer2

ULTRAMARINES Movie Trailer2

http:ultramarinesthemovie.comshop ULTRAMARINES Movie - Trailer2
2,144 views | Oct 14, 2010
phim 18

phim 18 | Mrparka Review s Gutterballs Ryan Nicholson, Splatter Slasher | Mrparka Review s Gutterballs Ryan Nicholson, Splatter Slasher

Mrparka Review s Gutterballs Ryan Nicholson, Splatter Slasher

An awesomely gory and insane new wave slasher film. After a violent rape at a bowling alley someone decides to get even. With shout outs to slashers, wild gore, crude humor, and hardcore sex. Gutterballs is truly amazing. http:www.tlareleasing.comdetailsproduct_details.cfm?id=274295
2,144 views | Mar 13, 2011
phim 18
phim 18 | Hitman Blood Money Jesper Kyd Apocalypse | Hitman Blood Money Jesper Kyd Apocalypse

Hitman Blood Money Jesper Kyd Apocalypse

Hitman Blood Money - Jesper Kyd - Apocalypse
2,144 views | Nov 20, 2008
phim 18
phim 18 | 2 37 2006 Movie Trailer | 2 37 2006 Movie Trailer

2 37 2006 Movie Trailer

A contemporary, ensemble drama telling the complex tale of six high school students whose lives are interwoven with situations that so many of today's youth are faced with. The story takes place during a normal school day. At precisely 2:37 a tragedy will occur, affecting the lives of a group of students and their teachers. As the story unfolds, the individual stories of the six teenagers are revealed, each with its own explosive significance. An unwanted pregnancy unravels a terrible, dark secret; all is not as it appears for the seemingly confident school football hero; an outcast must deal with everyday taunts from his peers; a beautiful young girl battles an eating disorder; a stellar student constantly struggles to win his parents' approval; while another uses drugs to escape from his own demons. Keywords: Schoolboy, Adelaide South Australia, Incest Rape, Father, Bully, Bulimia, Drugs, Teen Suicide, School Kids, Secondary School, Marijuana, Pregnancy Test, Pregnant, Trees, Footballer, School Teacher, High School Student, Crying, Directorial Debut, Education, Flashback, Football Star, Urology, Childhood Trauma, Blood, Wetting Pants, Loss Of Student, Brother Sister Relationship, Gay Teenager, Educational Institution, Gay, School Life, Schoolgirl, School Hero, Teacher, Australian, School, Youth, Young, Assault, Homosexual, Writer Director, Homosexuality, Student, Gay Interest, Locker, Suicide, Teenager, Profanity, Interview, South Australia, Class, Death, Rape Scene, Australia, Leaves, Incest, Rape Victim, Schoolyard, High School, High School Drama, Hazing, Nose Bleeding, Toilet Scene, Eating Disorder, School Class, Football Hero, Pregnancy, Rape, Time For Title, Bullying, Gay Kiss, Teaching, Youth Suicide, Pot, School Room, Independent Film, Number In Title.
2,144 views | Nov 12, 2008
phim 18
phim 18 | Official Easy A Trailer In Theaters 9 17 | Official Easy A Trailer In Theaters 9 17

Official Easy A Trailer In Theaters 9 17

Release Date: 17 September 2010 (United States) In this charming, critically acclaimed tale of rumors and reputation, Olive (Emma Stone), an average high school student, sees her below-the-radar existence turn around overnight once she decides to use the school's gossip grapevine to advance her social standing. Now her classmates (Amanda Bynes, Aly Michalka) are turning against her and the school board is becoming concerned, including her favorite teacher (Thomas Haden Church) and the distracted guidance counselor (Lisa Kudrow). With the support of her hilariously idiosyncratic parents (Stanley Tucci, Patricia Clarkson) and a little help from a long-time crush (Penn Badgley), Olive attempts to take on her notorious new identity and crush the rumor mill once and for all.Genre: Comedy Romance Cast: Thomas Haden Church, Patricia Clarkson, Lisa Kudrow, Malcolm McDowell, Stanley Tucci, Amanda Bynes, Emma Stone, Penn Badgley, Cam Gigandet, Aly Michalka Director: Will Gluck Screenplay By: Bert V. RoyalSubscribe to Sony Pictures for more great content: http:bit.lySonyPicsSubscribe Official Site - http:LetsNotAndSayWeDid.com Friend Olive! http:www.Facebook.comEasyAMovie http:www.Myspace.comFriendsOfOlive http:Twitter.comFriendsOfOlive http:www.Youtube.comOlivePenderghast
2,144 views | May 13, 2010
phim 18

Disclaimer: VideosViet.Com is a video search engine that indexing and organizing videos on the web. Everyday 1,000+ new videos, phim, ca nhac, hai kich, phong su.

© 2015 - VideosViet.Com