Phim 18 | Mrparka Review s Diary Of A Sex Offender | Mrparka

Phim 18 (0.14 seconds)

Thông báo phim mới qua Email
(Có thể ngừng nhận bất kỳ lúc nào)

Mrparka Review s Diary Of A Sex Offender

From Youtube.com - Posted: Nov 09, 2010 - 18,283 views
Phim 18 | Mrparka Review s Diary Of A Sex Offender | Mrparka Review s Diary Of A Sex Offender
Mrparka Review s Diary Of A Sex Offender
Mrparka Review s Diary Of A Sex Offender
Thời lượng: 9 phút 42 giây 
Xem Phim
To be released November 23rd. Was pleasantly or unpleasantly surprised with the feature Diary of a Sex Offender, with a title like that i was thinking, it's going to be a guy raping chicks with nothing else driving the movie except sexual obsession. In a way our film has that, but it has something else as well. The film opens up with a blue tint as if it has just gotten dark out, the same blue tint that leaves us all feeling a little hopeless before the night closes in. Our lead is narrating his beliefs about God, while trucking on down the road. All and all he doesn't seem all that bad, the title of the movie never lets your forget that he is. Out lead picks up a young hitchhiker and takes her back to his place. She claims to be underage, but isn't frightened by the dark and creepy artwork that fills his "shit hole" as a future victim would call it. He drugs her and molest her with a little help from GOD. A dark figure watches over our sex offender rubbing his hands until our lead finishes the deed and suffers a psychedelic seizure where he is shown the way to life, which he in turn writes into his book, hes been working on for years.Our lead only takes time out of his raping and killing to chat with his only friend and do some side art, eventually he finds someone who may or may no be the one, but what does God have to say about that.Had some nice style points and looked very well for its budget. The rape scenes were dis-pleasant enough most of it being fondling, but one particular scene was work mentioning as vile. The gore is minimum to none. There does seem to me a misplaced scene or two, but all and all the film moves pretty smoothly and having seem quite a good amount of flicks like this, this is one of the better ones at showing a psychopath. Reminds me a bit of God's Memoirs where our lead is trying to find answers as well. Check it out. I've included the first few minutes of the film. To download the Free Mobile App for Rape Prevention, go to www.smart-safe.org.
(Source: youtube.com).
de xem phim nhanh hon
Like để nhận phim mới mỗi ngày!
Videos Khác:
phim 18 | Diary of A Sex Addict greek subtitles | Diary of A Sex Addict greek subtitles

Diary of A Sex Addict greek subtitles

2,774 views | Apr 05, 2013
phim 18
phim 18 | Diary of a Sex Offender movie review Halloween Special | Diary of a Sex Offender movie review Halloween Special

Diary of a Sex Offender movie review Halloween Special

Its Halloween on Unboxed Watched and Reviewed! Join me as I dress up in costume, and watch the horror film- Diary of a Sex offender directed by John NiflheimNote: Heather Hunter, I love you.
2,774 views | Oct 28, 2012
phim 18
phim 18 | The Story of F trailer starring Finlay Robertson and Tamsin Egerton | The Story of F trailer starring Finlay Robertson and Tamsin Egerton

The Story of F trailer starring Finlay Robertson and Tamsin Egerton

Join the Facebook group! http:www.facebook.comgroup.php?gid=31599073865 Read a review of the film here: http:bit.ly93VxiV http:www.networkreleasing.comreleasethe-story-of-f?show=dvd "The Music Industry is a cruel and shallow money trench where thieves and pimps run free and good men die like dogs. There is also a negative side." (Hunter S. Thompson) Lewis Sipricosh (Finlay Robertson) is a frustrated A & R at Kosmos Records looking for the next big act to impress his deranged music boss. Aided by his beautiful intern Daisy (Tamsin Egerton) they decide to unleash a band called F**K on UK music lovers - the problem is that the band members can't sing or play their instruments. But when has that ever stopped a group from being successful? This film is THE STORY OF F***, a biting satire from Adam and James Abadi about the music industry featuring sex, drugs, bondage and crocodiles that also stars Jo Absolom, Ameet Channa, Andrew Thomas Jones and transgender actor and producer Desire Dubounet.
2,774 views | Sep 23, 2010
phim 18
phim 18 | Sex Addict 2008 Movie Trailer | Sex Addict 2008 Movie Trailer

Sex Addict 2008 Movie Trailer

[Omifast-MainMovies] Greek Site Torrent Download
2,774 views | Aug 04, 2009
phim 18

phim 18 | Marnie Rape Scene | Marnie Rape Scene

Marnie Rape Scene

The "Rape Scene" from Hitchcock's Marnie.
2,774 views | Jun 03, 2007
phim 18
phim 18 | Redacted The Rape in Samarra | Redacted The Rape in Samarra

Redacted The Rape in Samarra

This is the last scene of the movie Redacted where a soldier recounts the horrific tragedy of his unit in a raid in Samara.
2,774 views | Feb 27, 2008
phim 18
phim 18 | The DVD Review Marley and Me Sex Addict American Teen | The DVD Review Marley and Me Sex Addict American Teen

The DVD Review Marley and Me Sex Addict American Teen

The DVD Review: Jennifer Aniston and Owen Wilson in Marley and Me - Insatiable Diary of a Sex Addict - American Teen.Follow us on twitter at http:twitter.comitn_on
2,774 views | Jun 30, 2009
phim 18
phim 18 | Somewhere Movie Trailer Official HD | Somewhere Movie Trailer Official HD

Somewhere Movie Trailer Official HD

http:Twitter.comClevverMovies - Follow Us! Somewhere hits theaters on December 22nd, 2010. Cast: Stephen Dorff, Elle Fanning, Michelle Monaghan, Benicio Del Toro, Chris Pontius, Laura Ramsey, Robert Schwartzman, Caitlin Keats Writerdirector Sofia Coppola reunites with the film company with which she made the Academy Award-winning hit "Lost in Translation." Her new film is an intimate story set in contemporary Los Angeles; Johnny Marco (Stephen Dorff) is a bad-boy actor stumbling through a life of excess at the Chateau Marmont Hotel in Hollywood. With an unexpected visit from his 11-year-old daughter (Elle Fanning), Johnny is forced to look at the questions we must all confront. Somewhere trailer courtesy Focus Features.
2,774 views | Aug 18, 2010
phim 18

phim 18 | Nude Nuns with Big Guns OFFICIAL TRAILER | Nude Nuns with Big Guns OFFICIAL TRAILER

Nude Nuns with Big Guns OFFICIAL TRAILER

Upon taking her vows to become a nun, Sister Sarah is abused, brainwashed and drugged into submission by the corrupt clergy. On the verge of death from a lethal dose of drugs, Sister Sarah receives a message from GOD telling her to take vengeance on all those who did her wrong. Armed with God's will and an arsenal of big guns, she dispenses Judgment Day on her former tormenters. When the church hires the merciless motorcycle gang the "Los Muertos" to track down and kill her, they soon realize that this SISTER IS ONE BAD MOTHER! Director: Joseph Guzman Writer: Joseph Guzman, Robert James Hayes II Producer: Joseph Guzman, Robert James Hayes II, Maysam Mortazavi Key Cast: Asun Ortega, Monica Ramon, Tomas Boykin, Jessica Elder, Bill Oberst Jr
2,774 views | Oct 06, 2010
phim 18
phim 18 | RSO Registered Sex Offender Trailer | RSO Registered Sex Offender Trailer

RSO Registered Sex Offender Trailer

There may be one thing worse than being a sex offender sent to prison: being a sex offender released from prison. RSO tells the story of one offender's unlikely rehabilitation. On Tour Now! - http:www.FightYourDentist.com
2,774 views | Aug 10, 2009
phim 18
phim 18 | Mrparka Reviews Forgive Me For Raping You Bill Zebub Exploitation | Mrparka Reviews Forgive Me For Raping You Bill Zebub Exploitation

Mrparka Reviews Forgive Me For Raping You Bill Zebub Exploitation

Bill Zebub film that follows a priest who takes advantage of young women, raping them and then trying to seemingly comfort them before he strangles the life out of them after giving them false hope. Very sleazy and depraved not for everyone, very exploitative. The last clip contains a little bit of a spoiler so beware.
3,880 views | Oct 12, 2010
phim 18
phim 18 | CHURCH of SEX OFFENDERS and RAPISTS! | CHURCH of SEX OFFENDERS and RAPISTS!

CHURCH of SEX OFFENDERS and RAPISTS!

Buy FLuffee hats and more: http:www.fluffeetalks.spreadshirt.com 2 guys 1 banana: http:www.youtube.comwatch?v=jkpCmAiuvKI Main Channel: http:www.youtube.comFLuffeeTalks Gaming channel: http:www.youtube.comFLuffee4theWin Business E-mail only: [email protected] Fan E-mail: [email protected] Follow me on twitter: http:www.Twitter.comFLuffeetalks Read story at:http:bit.lymZmNYB
3,880 views | Sep 16, 2011
phim 18

phim 18 | Hottest Female Sex Offenders List | Hottest Female Sex Offenders List

Hottest Female Sex Offenders List

The Houston Press apologized for creating "The 10 Hottest Women on the Texas Sex Offenders List". Ana Kasparian and Ben Mankiewiciz discuss. Read more here: http:www.huffingtonpost.com20110512texas-10-hottest-female-sex-offenders_n_861331.html Subscribe: http:bit.lyeWuu5i TYT Mobile: http:bit.lydNKfpf On Facebook: On Twitter: http:twitter.comintentuser?screen_name=theyoungturks http:www.theyoungturks.commembership FREE Movies(!): http:www.netflix.comtyt Read Ana's blog and subscribe at: http:www.examiner.comx-5445-Politics-in-Education-Examiner Read Cenk's Blog: http:www.huffingtonpost.comcenk-uygur
3,880 views | May 13, 2011
phim 18
phim 18 | Rape Scene With The Marshmallow Touch | Rape Scene With The Marshmallow Touch

Rape Scene With The Marshmallow Touch

Title says it all...
3,880 views | Jul 17, 2009
phim 18
phim 18 | Sex offenders one woman s mission to separate myth from fact | Sex offenders one woman s mission to separate myth from fact

Sex offenders one woman s mission to separate myth from fact

Rowan maintains a website that features extensive research that challenges what she says are society's preconceived ideas about sex offenders. She also lobbies legislators nationwide in an attempt to reform laws regarding sex offenders. http:www.cnycentral.comnewsstory.aspx?id=900812
3,880 views | May 22, 2013
phim 18

Disclaimer: VideosViet.Com is a video search engine that indexing and organizing videos on the web. Everyday 1,000+ new videos, phim, ca nhac, hai kich, phong su.

© 2015 - VideosViet.Com