Phim 18 | Mrparka Review s Diary Of A Sex Offender | Mrparka

Phim 18 (0.06 seconds)

Thông báo phim mới qua Email
(Có thể ngừng nhận bất kỳ lúc nào)

Mrparka Review s Diary Of A Sex Offender

From Youtube.com - Posted: Nov 09, 2010 - 17,816 views
Phim 18 | Mrparka Review s Diary Of A Sex Offender | Mrparka Review s Diary Of A Sex Offender
Mrparka Review s Diary Of A Sex Offender
Mrparka Review s Diary Of A Sex Offender
Thời lượng: 09 phút 42 giây 
Xem Phim
To be released November 23rd. Was pleasantly or unpleasantly surprised with the feature Diary of a Sex Offender, with a title like that i was thinking, it's going to be a guy raping chicks with nothing else driving the movie except sexual obsession. In a way our film has that, but it has something else as well. The film opens up with a blue tint as if it has just gotten dark out, the same blue tint that leaves us all feeling a little hopeless before the night closes in. Our lead is narrating his beliefs about God, while trucking on down the road. All and all he doesn't seem all that bad, the title of the movie never lets your forget that he is. Out lead picks up a young hitchhiker and takes her back to his place. She claims to be underage, but isn't frightened by the dark and creepy artwork that fills his "shit hole" as a future victim would call it. He drugs her and molest her with a little help from GOD. A dark figure watches over our sex offender rubbing his hands until our lead finishes the deed and suffers a psychedelic seizure where he is shown the way to life, which he in turn writes into his book, hes been working on for years.Our lead only takes time out of his raping and killing to chat with his only friend and do some side art, eventually he finds someone who may or may no be the one, but what does God have to say about that.Had some nice style points and looked very well for its budget. The rape scenes were dis-pleasant enough most of it being fondling, but one particular scene was work mentioning as vile. The gore is minimum to none. There does seem to me a misplaced scene or two, but all and all the film moves pretty smoothly and having seem quite a good amount of flicks like this, this is one of the better ones at showing a psychopath. Reminds me a bit of God's Memoirs where our lead is trying to find answers as well. Check it out. I've included the first few minutes of the film. To download the Free Mobile App for Rape Prevention, go to www.smart-safe.org.
(Source: youtube.com).
de xem phim nhanh hon
Like để nhận phim mới mỗi ngày!
Videos Khác:

Our America State of Sex Offenders Lisa Ling

The very laws being pushed by politicians are not working, will not work to prevent crime or protect anybody. They are human rights violations and unconstitutional. Any good, decent lawyer could see that. So where are those who claim to be constitutional experts and defend humancivil rights? VISIT US: http:sexoffenderissues.blogspot.com sex sexual abuse crime offender Lisa Ling Our America "Lisa Ling" "Our America" "State of Sex Offenders" Florida Homeless "sex abuse" "sexual abuse" "sex crime" "sexual crime" "sex offender" "sexual offender" Lauren Book "Lauren Book"
78,389 views | Mar 02, 2011
phim 18

Horror DVD Collection Update September 25th 2010

Drunkencollector video link - http:www.youtube.comwatch?v=L_JC7Is-fBM1. Assault: Jack the Ripper 2. Warrior, the 3. Big Racket, the 4. Sinful Dwarf XXX Edition (recommended) 5. Oasis of Fear 6. Footprints on the Moon 7. Designated Victim sdrocerpraw - http:www.youtube.comusersdrocerpraw8. Dead Man's Shoes (recommended) 9. A Day of Violence 10. Embryo hunts in Secret (DVDR) 11. Lucky Sky Diamond (DVDR) 12. Suicide Dolls (DVDR) 13. Rapeman Collection 1-5 (DVDR)14. Monster Dog (guilty pleasure) 15. Uninvited (great guilty pleasure) 16. Faces of Schlock (guilty pleasure) 17. Defiled (not a fan) 18. Hardcore Collection: Films of Richard Kern (recommended) 19. Solar Anus Cinema (recommended) 20. Ultra- Toxic 21. Kiss Daddy Goodbye22. Chopper Chicks in Zombietown (been awhile) 23. Next Door 24. Brainjacked 25. Godkiller 26. Judge Dread (guilty pleasure) Blu-Ray 27. Tommy 28. Omega Man, the (been awhile) 29. Trick r' Treat (recommended) 30. Night of the Living Dead: Reanimated (recommended) 31. Horror 4 Pack Slaughter High (recommended) Silent Night Deadly Night 3 Repossessed My Best Friend is a Vampire32. Toxic Zombies (hahah) 33. Iced 34. Dreamaniac (hahah) 35. Night of the Scarecrow (recommended) 36. Exterminators of the Year 3000 37. Night Child 38. Terminal Island 39. Cold Prey 2: Resurrection 40. Manhunt 41. Dead Set 42. Horde, the 43. Growth 44. Perfect Getaway 45. Boot Camp 46. Edges of Darkness 47. Devil's Ground 48. Stir of Echoes 2: The Homecoming 49. Left for Dead 50. House of the Dead 2 51. Big Cube, the 52. Monty Python and the Holy Grail 2 disc setCinema de Bizarre 53. Giallo a Venezia 54. Gator Bait 55. Killer is Still Among Us 56. Wrong Way 57. Farmer's Daughters 58. Humongous 59. Prey, the 60. Bloodrage VHS 61. Outing, the www.youtube.comod666666 62. Mom 63. Surf 2 64. When Trumpets Fade 65. Blood Legacy Laserdisc 66. Rolling Thunder (recommended) Lucas new channel below http:www.youtube.comuserphantompsycopath
2,114 views | Sep 26, 2010
phim 18

Hottest Female Sex Offenders List

The Houston Press apologized for creating "The 10 Hottest Women on the Texas Sex Offenders List". Ana Kasparian and Ben Mankiewiciz discuss. Read more here: http:www.huffingtonpost.com20110512texas-10-hottest-female-sex-offenders_n_861331.html Subscribe: http:bit.lyeWuu5i TYT Mobile: http:bit.lydNKfpf On Facebook: On Twitter: http:twitter.comintentuser?screen_name=theyoungturks http:www.theyoungturks.commembership FREE Movies(!): http:www.netflix.comtyt Read Ana's blog and subscribe at: http:www.examiner.comx-5445-Politics-in-Education-Examiner Read Cenk's Blog: http:www.huffingtonpost.comcenk-uygur
265,901 views | May 13, 2011
phim 18

Marnie Rape Scene

The "Rape Scene" from Hitchcock's Marnie.
5,260,246 views | Jun 03, 2007
phim 18

Mrparka Reviews Forgive Me For Raping You Bill Zebub Exploitation

Bill Zebub film that follows a priest who takes advantage of young women, raping them and then trying to seemingly comfort them before he strangles the life out of them after giving them false hope. Very sleazy and depraved not for everyone, very exploitative. The last clip contains a little bit of a spoiler so beware.
62,263 views | Oct 12, 2010
phim 18

Disturbing, Disgusting, and Taboo 6 10 10 10

81oakridg new channel http:www.youtube.comuserErotikGoreSinemaThe filmsDisturbing - August Underground - The genuine feel of snuff captured with a home video camera started a giant craze and launched toe tag pictures into the underground spot light, followed by 2 sequels. August Underground captures what i believe to be one of the most realistic portrayal of a psychopath truly disturbing cinema, the nipple poop scene is a nasty spot for sure.Disgusting - Taxidermia - beautifully well made film that chronicles the lives of 3 generations of failures, the opening story is what sets this movie into the disgusting category the frame change during the sex scene involving a bathtub of a slaughtered pig and a large obese women takes the cake for disgusting. The 2nd story has a little help in the disgusting factor during competitive eating scenes and self induced vomit scenes, and lastly we are shown the last story a taxidermist who takes care of his father (our stories last lead) and brings him pounds of butter to shove down every day, the end is truly an awesome scene which i will not spoil for you here.The Taboo - Niku Daruma a.k.a Tumbling Doll of Flesh a.k.a. Psycho: The Snuff Reels - inspired by the Guinea Pig Films alot like Flower of Flesh and Blood, but here you spend time with our victims, as you watch them go shopping and relax for a bit, the tables turn when our director ask our female lead to do something she refuses during the sex scene they are filming and its all down hill from there. The infamous potato peeler scene is disturbing, disgusting, but not really taboo, what does it for this movie is the gut screwing scene i'm pretty sure if the bible was a bit more creative we'd have another sin on our hands. Scrocpraw new channel http:www.youtube.comuserGenkiSlave
6,620 views | Oct 10, 2010
phim 18

The Last International Playboy Trailer

The Last International Playboy is a 2009 American independent film directed by Steve Clark and written by Steve Clark and Thomas Moffett. The cast includes Jason Behr, Monet Mazur, Krysten Ritter, Mike Landry, India Ennenga, Lydia Hearst, Lucy Gordon, and Carlos Velazquez.Shooting began in May 2007. The film premiered at the Slamdance Film Festival in January 2008. The film was also screened and well-received at the 2008 Genart Film Festival, Newport Beach Film Festival, and Oxford International Film Festival.The ultimate New York City playboy Jack Frost (Jason Behr) is shattered when he discovers his one true love Carolina (Monet Mazur) is about to marry another man. Still haunted by his mother's suicide, Jack spirals into a self-destructive cycle of whiskey and reckless behavior, while his best friends Ozzy (Krysten Ritter) and Scotch (Mike Landry) try to jar him back to reality. Strangely enough, it's Jack's eleven year-old neighbor, Sophie (India Ennenga), who helps the drowning urbanite shake off the nostalgia and excess that threaten to consume him.Jason Behr Jack FrostMonet Mazur ... CarolinaLucy Gordon ... Kate HardwickKrysten Ritter ... OzzyMike Landry ... Scotch EvansIndia Ennenga ... SophiePolina Frantsena ... SerafinaMaría Jurado ... AdrianaLydia Hearst-Shaw ... StellaAmber Noelle Ehresmann ... ParsleyLeah Cary ... NattyRuza Madarevic ... Verushka
199,190 views | May 23, 2009
phim 18

BLUE MOVIE Making of Interview www.bluemovie.cc

BLUE MOVIE Making of + Interview annina ucatis jana bach www.bluemovie.cc
253,590 views | Nov 27, 2008
phim 18

Rape and Extremity in Horror a Conversation

First and foremost i am not doing this to offend you. I love you guys, rate it truthfully, if you agree with me or disagree with me i would love to hear your opinions. Taboo is taboo only when people make it out to be. On the other hand i have talked to people who have been aroused by rape in horror films, although they felt mentally ill during the scene they claimed that they couldn't help it. Which is a very weird statement on human nature to me.
2,865 views | Nov 09, 2009
phim 18

Somewhere Movie Trailer Official HD

http:Twitter.comClevverMovies - Follow Us! Somewhere hits theaters on December 22nd, 2010. Cast: Stephen Dorff, Elle Fanning, Michelle Monaghan, Benicio Del Toro, Chris Pontius, Laura Ramsey, Robert Schwartzman, Caitlin Keats Writerdirector Sofia Coppola reunites with the film company with which she made the Academy Award-winning hit "Lost in Translation." Her new film is an intimate story set in contemporary Los Angeles; Johnny Marco (Stephen Dorff) is a bad-boy actor stumbling through a life of excess at the Chateau Marmont Hotel in Hollywood. With an unexpected visit from his 11-year-old daughter (Elle Fanning), Johnny is forced to look at the questions we must all confront. Somewhere trailer courtesy Focus Features.
4,052,908 views | Aug 18, 2010
phim 18

Top 10 Best Infomercial Products

You know you want them, and it's not just because it's 3am. Join http:www.WatchMojo.com as we count down our picks for the top 10 best infomercial products. Check us out at http:www.Twitter.comWatchMojo and http:www.Facebook.comWatchMojo Special thanks to our users JasonIGN, Donna Dupree Miller, Andy Roehl and Francis Clancy for submitting the idea on our Suggestions Page at WatchMojo.comsuggestCheck out the voting page here, http:watchmojo.comsuggestTop%20Ten%20Best%20Infomercial%20ProductsIf you want to suggest an idea for a WatchMojo video, check out our interactive Suggestion Tool at http:www.WatchMojo.comsuggest :)We have T-Shirts! Be sure to check out http:www.WatchMojo.comstore for more info.
545,410 views | Jun 25, 2014
phim 18

The DVD Review Marley and Me Sex Addict American Teen

The DVD Review: Jennifer Aniston and Owen Wilson in Marley and Me - Insatiable Diary of a Sex Addict - American Teen.Follow us on twitter at http:twitter.comitn_on
48,155 views | Jun 30, 2009
phim 18

Mrparka Horror Blu Ray, DVD. VHS Collection Update 07.16.2014

Blu ray 1. Almost Human 2. Nymphomaniac Vol. 1 and Vol. 1 3. Zombie A-Hole Director's Cut and Regular Cut (recommended) 4. Badland (Recommended) 5. Cannibal Holocaust (recommended) 6. Possession 7. Screamers (Guilty Pleasure) 8. Final Terror, the (worth a look) 9. Stage Fright (Recommended) 10. Cheap Thrills (Recommended) 11. Time Machine, the (recommended) 12. Picnic at Hanging Rock 13. E.T. Digibook (recommended) 14. Southern Comfort (recommended) 15. SX Tape 16. Open Grave 17. Under the Skin (recommended) 18. Deadly Eyes (Recommended) VHS 19. Magic Island 20. Bad Blood DVDS 21. Oregonian (Recommended) 22. Ghoulish Tales (Worth a look) 23. Bunnyman Massacre (up to you) 24. Addicted, the (not a fan) 25. Pieces of Talent (Recommended) 26. Lucky Bastard (worth a look) 27. Axeman (up to you) 28. Camp Dread 29. Butcher, Baker, Nightmare Maker (recommended) 30. Snuff Perversion (up to you) 31. Sanitarium 32. Hell Baby 33. 100 Tears (recommended) 34. Girls, Guns, and G-Strings 35. Scavenger Killers (recommended) 36. Night of the Cobra Woman 37. Blood Widow (worth a look) 38. Special Dead 39. Devil's Night 40. If a Tree Falls 41. Legend of the Psychotic Forest Ranger 42. In the House of Flies (recommended) 43. Discopath (recommended) 44. Tortura 45. Abormis 46. Suffer and Die 47. Kadaver 48. Schlaraffenhaus 49. Unrated 50. Zombie the Resurrection 51. Castle of Horror 52. Generation Dead Mutation 2 53. Nikos the Imapler 54. Dungeon of Evil 55. Kettensägen Zombie Redux
402 views | Jul 16, 2014
phim 18

Lets Kill a Sex Offender

This is what we do to registered sex offenders in Roscommon County.Watch for the Fourth of July sequel coming soon. Those who think this is right, Kiss My A** and may God have mercy on your souls!!!! Your local authorities approves of this behavior.
642 views | Jul 25, 2012
phim 18

18 only Secret Diaries of Rotor Walrus

This is a JOKE! Please don't be offended. Yeah, the content is especially explicit for a Secret Diary, but it's as ridiculous as possible. Both PowerWalrus and I are big fans of SatAM. (Note: This is not the same PowerWalrus on Youtube.) It's the Secret Diaries of Rotor Walrus: Local Sex Offender of Knothole Village! He's pretty messed up. Check it out on Deviantart: http:powerwalrus.deviantart.comartThe-Secret-Diaries-of-Rotor-120703098 Also, if you have a Deviantart account, watch the guy who wrote it! http:powerwalrus.deviantart.com
2,283 views | May 30, 2009
phim 18

Disclaimer: VideosViet.Com is a video search engine that indexing and organizing videos on the web. Everyday 1,000+ new videos, phim, ca nhac, hai kich, phong su.


© 2014 - VideosViet.Com